<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Cillit Gang Bang XXX Rated Viral Spoof</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.viralblog.com/2007/12/09/cillit-gang-bang-xxx-rated-viral-spoof/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.viralblog.com/2007/12/09/cillit-gang-bang-xxx-rated-viral-spoof/</link>
	<description>Viral ideas. Trends. Inspiration</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 15 Oct 2008 22:19:11 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: chad</title>
		<link>http://www.viralblog.com/2007/12/09/cillit-gang-bang-xxx-rated-viral-spoof/#comment-656</link>
		<dc:creator>chad</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 17 Dec 2007 10:24:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.viralblog.com/2007/12/09/cillit-gang-bang-xxx-rated-viral-spoof/#comment-656</guid>
		<description>I recently came upon this spoof (&lt;a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQC1ySK1aVI" target="_blank" rel="nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQC1ySK1aVI&lt;/a&gt;). In light of the inescapable Kevin Trudeau-esque infomercial celebrities, as well as over political correctness of the holiday season, someone has released this. Does anyone know who did this? Or what it's really for? The humor reminds me of bulletproofbaby Very funy, Very dry. But what's even greater is the follow through on the joke... the website, 800 number, and "caught on tape" fan video submissions, not to mention that you can actually text him and get a different reply every day. Very tongue in cheek. 

But if you have no idea what it's for, or if it's advertising nothing real, can it really be advertising???? And for that matter, how much life of it's own can a spoof build before it's no longer a spoof???</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I recently came upon this spoof (<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQC1ySK1aVI" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" onclick="javascript:urchinTracker('/outbound/comment/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQC1ySK1aVI');">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQC1ySK1aVI</a>). In light of the inescapable Kevin Trudeau-esque infomercial celebrities, as well as over political correctness of the holiday season, someone has released this. Does anyone know who did this? Or what it&#8217;s really for? The humor reminds me of bulletproofbaby Very funy, Very dry. But what&#8217;s even greater is the follow through on the joke&#8230; the website, 800 number, and &#8220;caught on tape&#8221; fan video submissions, not to mention that you can actually text him and get a different reply every day. Very tongue in cheek. </p>
<p>But if you have no idea what it&#8217;s for, or if it&#8217;s advertising nothing real, can it really be advertising???? And for that matter, how much life of it&#8217;s own can a spoof build before it&#8217;s no longer a spoof???</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
